Current Volunteer Opportunities:

Family Dinner - BBQ in the Parish Hall

Date: November 19, 2017

Please see the volunteer opportunities below for our Family Dinner November 19th.  Thank you for signing up

IMPORTANT: PLEASE NOTE ARRIVAL TIMES.

Kitchen: 2:00PM

Soft Drinks & Sides: 3:30PM

Dining Room Set Up: 3:00PM

Front Table: 4:00PM

Servers: 4:00PM

Bartenders: 4:00PM

Dishwashers: 6:00Pm

Dining Room Tear Down & Clean Up: 7:00PM

Dinner Ware: 4:00PM

Sign up below...

What Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
What Name E-mailPhoneReminded *
Kitchen #1: Scott Troesterrsjatroester@gmail.com91368505872017/11/18 00:48:55
#2: joe martinrsjatroester@gmail.com91368505872017/11/18 00:48:55
#3: Ralph loBoscorsjatroester@gmail.com91368505872017/11/18 00:48:55
#4: Frank Collettifcolletti@att.net913-406-29952017/11/18 00:48:55
#5: Gene Merlottigenemerlotti@gmail.com913-499-94482017/11/18 00:48:56
#6: Dan Tiratirad@umkc.edu91345123412017/11/18 00:48:56
#7: Kevin BroxKbrox1@gmail.com91322610032017/11/18 00:48:59
#8: Bob HeinRoberthein9134060938
#9: Bob HeinRoberthein9134060938
#10: Ken AndraKfandra0481@gmail.com913-284-95792017/11/18 00:48:59
Soft Drinks and Sides #1: Bill Culpepperwwcpepper@gmail.com91339708882017/11/18 00:48:57
#2: Kaitlyn FarnanKen.farnan@gmail.com91321987572017/11/18 00:48:58
#3: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Dining Room Set Up #1: Greg Bonoglb417463@gmail.com913-707-24452017/11/18 00:48:57
#2: John Loehr ( and spouse )johnjhawks@gmail.com913-203-89782017/11/18 00:48:58
#3: dennis o'neilldjoneill@everestkc.net681-82162017/11/18 00:48:59
#4: (empty) - sign-ups closed
#5: (empty) - sign-ups closed
#6: (empty) - sign-ups closed
#7: (empty) - sign-ups closed
#8: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Front Table #1: Dominic ScioleDominic@sciole.com91368117282017/11/18 00:48:58
#2: Wayne Parsonswparsons10721@gmail.com91327786772017/11/18 00:48:59
#3: (empty) - sign-ups closed
#4: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Servers #1: Dave Rogersdavepeg50@kc.rr.com913-888-28612017/11/18 00:48:56
#2: Lloyd Hendersonlhenderson43100@everestkc.net913-526-16982017/11/18 00:48:57
#3: Evan Jamesejames@jamesprinting.com913-681-67702017/11/18 00:48:57
#4: Desi OGradyDesiogrady@yahoo91348511142017/11/18 00:48:59
#5: Mike Byrdrmbyrd65@gmail.com91332287632017/11/18 00:48:59
#6: Jim McAuliffeJmcauliffe@everestkc.net913.957.64182017/11/18 14:30:15
#7: Garrett Piepergarrett@piepersfc.com9136818159
#8: Jim PIEPERjim@piepersfc.com9136818159
Bartenders #1: Michael ScholzMichael@scholzes.com913-961-18872017/11/18 00:48:55
#2: Bourj FarzdBuorj@icloud.com91399117602017/11/18 00:48:56
#3: Ed Bellamyedbellamy17@hotmail.com91362653042017/11/18 00:48:57
#4: Allen Jose Cuervo Jack Daniels Engelnellalegne@gmail.com25332941742017/11/18 00:48:57
#5: Jim NorrisJimnorris4@kw.com91370128832017/11/18 00:48:57
#6: Roch Doldrochdold@kc.rr.com913-515-61612017/11/18 00:48:58
Dishwashers #1: John SebergerJseberger@gmail.com91370627792017/11/18 11:30:51
#2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
#3: (empty) - sign-ups closed
#4: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Dining Room Tear Down & Clean Up #1: Doug Whitebumpwhite@yahoo.com91354484872017/11/18 00:48:58
#2: Jay Reinhardtjkreinhardt@sbcglobal.net9136261392
#3: (empty) - sign-ups closed
#4: (empty) - sign-ups closed
#5: (empty) - sign-ups closed
#6: (empty) - sign-ups closed
#7: (empty) - sign-ups closed
#8: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Dinner Ware #1: Joseph Walrodjwalrod@cpfirms.com91334109002017/11/18 00:48:58
#2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
#3: (empty) - sign-ups closed
#4: (empty) - sign-ups closed